SHERIDAN COUNTY NEBRASKA

FAMILY REGISTER

Send us your family's surname, time frame and your name. Great way to be found by other researchers! Simply send us your information and county to genrockies@yahoo.com - put Sheridan County Family in subject line!

Please be advised that we have removed all clickable e-mail links. The e-mail addresses are there, but in order to send mail either copy the address into your e-mail or use "cut and paste". This had to be done to protect those who have their e-mails on our websites. Spammers use search engines to pick up e-mail addresses. We are told that only the clickable addresses are retrieved.

SURNAME TIME FRAME RESEARCHER
AINSWORTH   Maxine genbug@aolypen.com
ANDERSON 1910 - 1980 Charlie andersonc001@hawaii.rr.com
ASH 1890s- 1927 Bob Leishman - LeishmanR@aol.com
ASKA   Rhonda (Gilliam) Brower - bobb10@prairieweb.com
BAKER 1900 Carol Salisbury Schatz - fcschatz@gorge.net
BARNETT 1890-? Mary Saban msaban@wyoming.com
BATEMAN 1880-current Lonnie Levi - firebull@gte.net
BIRMINGHAM 1880-current Lonnie Levi - firebull@gte.net
BOWRING   Howard Decker - hdecker100@hotmail.com
BOYCE/BOYS 1890 - ? Michael & Connie Boyce  - m.cboyce@osprey.net
BUCKMINSTER 1910-1950 Bill and Betty Raines - braines@softcom.net
BUSICK 1890-1999 Carla Porath - cporath@email.msn.com
CUNNINGHAM   Celeste and Mike Schuhmacher - celeste@schuhmacherranch.com
DECKER   Howard Decker - hdecker100@hotmail.com
DIXON 1860-1945 Carla Porath - cporath@email.msn.com
ESCHELBACHER 1892 -1897 Anita Henning - ahenning@pacbell.net
ESTABROOK   J. Thompson - JanOscThomp@aol.com
FICKEL/FICKLE 1890-? Mary Saban msaban@wyoming.com
FOWLER 1880's Carol Salisbury Schatz - fcschatz@gorge.net
FRASER   Karen Jeske - kadybug58@yahoo.com
FREMBGEN 1890? Klaus Frembgen - Klaus.Frembgen@t-online.de
FRENCH   Howard Decker - hdecker100@hotmail.com
GERBER   Bonnie A Parker - bparker@csranet.com
GETMAN 1895 - 1900 Colleen Lill - sassenach@shaw.ca
GILLIAM   Rhonda (Gilliam) Brower - bobb10@prairieweb.com
GLOVER   Celeste and Mike Schuhmacher - celeste@schuhmacherranch.com
HANSER   Karen Jeske - kadybug58@yahoo.com
HARVEY ? - 1917 Jack Harvey - jumpingjack3@yahoo.com
HAUGEN   Derald Reno - reno@midrivers.com
HAUGER   Janice Thomas - lotztho@aol.com
HAZLETON   Maxine genbug@aolypen.com
HINKLE   Jack Harvey - jumpingjack3@yahoo.com
HORN 1895-1897 Anita Henning - ahenning@pacbell.net
HOTZ   Starr Williams - swilliams@narrows.com
HULLINGER   Jack Harvey - jumpingjack3@yahoo.com
IVARSON 1920s-1988 Gary Ivarson - Ivarson.Gary@CNAP.navy.mil
JAHN 1878-1918 Roy English roylbe@infowest.com
KEEITHLER 1884 Doris Lawrence - dlawrence.@rushville.net
KOLLER 1888-1930 Roy English roylbe@infowest.com
LARAVEA 1890? Ric and Di Curtiss - DianaCurtiss@kc.rr.com
LARSON ? - 1972 Barbara Oosterhuis - clayt@nconnect.net
LAWRENCE 1884 Doris Lawrence - dlawrence.@rushville.net
LEISHMAN 1944-1959 Bob Leishman - LeishmanR@aol.com
LOCKMON Rhonda (Gilliam) Brower - bobb10@prairieweb.com
McBRIDE   Celeste and Mike Schuhmacher - celeste@schuhmacherranch.com
McCARTHY   FLAG14@aol.com
McCOMBER 1880-current Lonnie Levi - firebull@gte.net
McNAMEE 1885- ? Penny Perry - plp5458@msn.com
MELCHER 1880s - 1900 Al Melcher - amelcher@cox.net
MENDENHALL   Robert Cochran gunghoair@email.msn.com
MURRAY   Celeste and Mike Schuhmacher - celeste@schuhmacherranch.com
MURRY   Karen Jeske - kadybug58@yahoo.com
NAJBRT 1890-1900 Wayne Novak - wnovak9031@aol.com
NOVAK 1890 - 1900 Wayne Novak - wnovak9031@aol.com
PALMER 1899 - current Carla Porath - cporath@email.msn.com
RASMUSSEN 1910 - ? Milt Petersen -PeteNBonnie@prodigy.net
RENO   Derald Reno - reno@midrivers.com
ROHWER   Derald Reno - reno@midrivers.com
SALISBURY 1886 Carol Salisbury Schatz - fcschatz@gorge.net
SCHRANDT   Claudia Weaver - Lilredhen62@aol.com
SCRIBNER   Maxine genbug@aolypen.com
SELLERS 1945-1954 Verlee Peterson Owens - vrowens@earthlink.net
STELTENPOHL 1885 Jerry Steltenpohl - Steltenpohl@bresnanlink.net
STEPHENS   Celeste and Mike Schuhmacher celeste@schuhmacherranch.com
STRATTON 1900 - Penny Perry - plp5458@msn.com
SWICK   Celeste and Mike Schuhmacher - celeste@schuhmacherranch.com
SVOMA 1890-1900 Wayne Novak - wnovak9031@aol.com
TEGELS 1888 - 1899 Anita - ahenning@pacbell.net
TENNANT 1890-? Mary Saban msaban@wyoming.com
TERRY   Walter H. Kelly - wkelly@hky.com
THOMAS   Peggy Thomas - crabhat@reachone.com
VAN DEN HEUVEL 1887 - 1902 Desiree Bowman - bowman139@zoominternet.net
WASMUND/VASMUND   Robert Cochran gunghoair@email.msn.com
WILSON 1890-abt 1910 to 1919 Mary Saban msaban@wyoming.com
WINSOR 1895 - 1900 Colleen Lill sassenach@shaw.ca
ZLABINGER 1888-1919 Roy English roylbe@infowest.com

Page Created January 25, 2001 by Mary and Don Saban. Perpetual Copyright 2001 All Rights Reserved.

Return to Sheridan County Nebraska Homepage

Return to The Nebraska Homepage

Return to Family History Homepage

Page last updated Wednesday, November 04, 2015